Food on film: pastries!

After nearly a year of shooting film, I discovered that I have quite a collection of pastry shots. Not as much as I would have liked, though. One can never get enough pastries!

food in film - kodak ektar 100
Kodak Ektar 100. “Warm apple tart with brandy sauce”, according to the label. Taken during my niece’s baptism at Shangri-la.

Food in film - kodak ektar 100
Kodak Ektar 100. Still at my niece’s baptism.

food in film - Kodak pro image 100
Kodak Pro Image 100. This is blurred but I love the memory this evokes. Given by my French friend, Noemie, who was an intern for my father’s organization. She set up a mini gathering and served croissants and nutella, among others. Yum!

Food in film - Kodak Ektar 100
Kodak Ektar 100. I forgot what this is called. Haha. Taken in Boracay. Forgot the restaurant name as well :))

Food in film - Fuji Pro 400h
Fuji Pro 400h. My mother’s birthday cake!

Food in film - Kodak Ultramax 400
Kodak Ultramax 400. Taken at Coolbeans Maginhawa, Quezon City.

food in film - Superia Xtra 400
Superia Xtra 400. J.Co donuts!

All photos taken with my trusty Canon FTb 35mm SLR camera.

2 thoughts on “Food on film: pastries!

Leave a Reply

