First Rolleiflex 2.8c Kodak Ektar roll – Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Center

I had a fun, casual photoshoot with orgmates this morning; I’m really getting addicted to taking portraits! Made me look back on my first Rolleiflex 2.8C roll taken in Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Center last April, the day after I bought my Rollei. This was scanned by What the Film with an Epson Perfection V600 scanner. I love the colors in this Kodak Ektar 100 roll; skin tones look creamy!

kodak ektar rolleiflex Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife photoshoot

kodak ektar rolleiflex Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife photoshoot

kodak ektar rolleiflex Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife photoshoot

kodak ektar rolleiflex Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife photoshoot

kodak ektar rolleiflex Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife (1 of 1)-3I didn’t really want to include this photo because it’s not well-framed in the original square crop, but I must highlight the boot wedges! I want one :))

kodak ektar rolleiflex Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife photoshoot

Tito Jofil Apachecha, brother of my uncle-in-law, who invited me to this shoot. Thank you, Tito, for letting me tag along in this photoshoot!

2 thoughts on “First Rolleiflex 2.8c Kodak Ektar roll – Ninoy Aquino Parks and Wildlife Center

Leave a Reply

