Happy 80th anniversary, Kwanon!

Yesterday was the 80th anniversary of Canon’s first camera, the Kwanon. I looked for a shot of me with my Canon FTb, the camera I used for the majority of pictures here. Sadly there is none. Guess I should take more mirror selfies hahaha. Here’s a picture of my friend instead, holding a Canon Superzoom:

superia xtra 400 canon ftb-000418850017

This is from my first roll of film in the Canon FTb, a Kodak Image Pro 100. It’s quite grainy for a 100 asa film, but I blame the development/scanning. Haha. This is my favorite shot in the roll. 🙂

One thought on “Happy 80th anniversary, Kwanon!

Leave a Reply

