Throwback Thursday: Black and white film scan

This was taken around 8 years ago when I was taking up a black-and-white film photography class:

littlefilmblog black and white

Pity I wasn’t crazy about film photography back then, when I had access to a good lab. Since June last year I have been dreaming of doing my own developing and I can’t believe it actually took me half a year to complete my dev kit. I blame procrastination. :)) Now I have chemicals, equipment, and exposed black and white film; all that’s left to do is to actually develop them.

I’m scared. But way more thrilled!
Hope it goes well! šŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Throwback Thursday: Black and white film scan

Leave a Reply

